WICKED

SCHEDULE

Music Hall at Fair Park

Wed., Aug. 4, 7:30pm
Thu., Aug. 5, 1:00pm
Thu., Aug. 5, 7:30pm
Fri., Aug. 6, 7:30pm
Sat., Aug. 7, 1:30pm
Sat., Aug. 7, 7:30pm
Sun., Aug. 8, 1:30pm
Sun., Aug. 8, 7:30pm
Tue., Aug. 10, 7:30pm
Wed., Aug. 11, 7:30pm
Thu., Aug. 12, 7:30pm
Fri., Aug. 13, 7:30pm
Sat., Aug. 14, 1:30pm *ASL Performance
Sat., Aug. 14, 7:30pm
Sun., Aug. 15, 1:30pm
Sun., Aug. 15, 7:30pm
Tue., Aug. 17, 7:30pm
Wed., Aug. 18, 7:30pm
Thu., Aug. 19, 7:30pm
Fri., Aug. 20, 7:30pm
Sat., Aug. 21, 1:30pm
Sat., Aug. 21, 7:30pm
Sun., Aug. 22, 1:30pm
Sun., Aug. 22, 7:30pm
Tue., Aug. 24, 7:30pm
Wed., Aug. 25, 7:30pm
Thu., Aug. 26, 7:30pm
Fri., Aug. 27, 7:30pm
Sat., Aug. 28, 1:30pm
Sat., Aug. 28, 7:30pm
Sun., Aug. 29, 1:30pm
Sun., Aug. 29, 7:30pm
Tue., Aug. 31, 7:30pm
Wed., Sep. 1, 7:30pm
Thu., Sep. 2, 7:30pm
Fri., Sep. 3, 7:30pm
Sat., Sep. 4, 1:30pm
Sat., Sep. 4, 7:30pm
Sun., Sep. 5, 1:30pm
Sun., Sep. 5, 7:30pm

August 3-September 5, 2021 | Music Hall at Fair Park

Part of the Germania Insurance Broadway Series



THIS SHOW IS CURRENTLY ONLY AVAILABLE AS PART OF THE SEASON PACKAGE. CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION.

FOR GENERAL PRESALE ACCESS, PLEASE SIGN UP FOR DSM ENOTES.


So much happened before Dorothy dropped in.

WICKED, the Broadway sensation, looks at what happened in the Land of Oz…but from a different angle. Long before Dorothy arrives, there is another young woman, born with emerald-green skin—smart, fiery, misunderstood, and possessing an extraordinary talent. When she meets a bubbly blonde who is exceptionally popular, their initial rivalry turns into the unlikeliest of friendships…until the world decides to call one “good,” and the other one “wicked.”

From the first electrifying note to the final breathtaking moment, WICKED—the untold true story of the Witches of Oz—transfixes audiences with its wildly inventive story that USA Today cheers is “a complete triumph! An original musical that will make you laugh, cry, and think.”


Recommended for ages 8 and up.


Run Time: 2 hours and 45 minutes with 1 intermission


QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR VISIT?

PLAN YOUR VISIT

Interested in Group Discounts?
Got 10 or more people?

LEARN ABOUT GROUPS

 

 

Photo Credit: Joan Marcus