TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD

SCHEDULE

Music Hall at Fair Park

Tues., Mar. 2, 7:30pm
Wed., Mar. 3, 7:30pm
Thu., Mar. 4, 7:30pm
Fri., Mar. 5, 7:30pm
Sat., Mar. 6, 1:30pm
Sat., Mar. 6, 7:30pm
Sun., Mar. 7, 1:30pm
Sun., Mar. 7, 7:30pm
Tue., Mar. 9, 7:30pm
Wed., Mar. 10, 7:30pm
Thu., Mar. 11, 1:30pm
Thu., Mar. 11, 7:30pm
Fri., Mar. 12, 7:30pm
Sat., Mar. 13, 1:30pm *ASL Performance
Sat., Mar. 13, 7:30pm
Sun., Mar. 14, 1:30pm

March 2-14, 2021 | Music Hall at Fair Park


This show is currently only available as part of the 2020/2021 season package. Click here for information on season tickets.

For general presale access, please sign up for DSM eNotes.


All rise for Academy Award® winner Aaron Sorkin’s adaptation of Harper Lee’s Pulitzer Prizewinning masterwork. The New York Times Critic’s Pick TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD is “the most successful American play in Broadway history. It has not played to a single empty seat” (60 Minutes). Rolling Stone gives it 5 stars, calling it “an emotionally shattering landmark production of an American classic,” and New York Magazine calls it “a real phenomenon. Majestic and incandescent, it’s filled with breath and nuance and soul.” With direction by Tony Award® winner Bartlett Sher, TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD — “the greatest novel of all time” (Chicago Tribune) — has quickly become “one of the greatest plays in history” (NPR).

Recommended for ages 12 and up.


Run Time: 2 hours and 35 minutes with 1 intermission


QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR VISIT?

PLAN YOUR VISIT

Interested in Group Discounts?
Got 10 or more people?

LEARN ABOUT GROUPS

IN-THEATER DINING

Make the most of your evening and dine at the Crystal Terrace in the Music Hall at Fair Park. Crystal Terrace serves a sumptuous buffet before each performance. Dramatically presented contemporary cuisine. Come share our passion for culinary arts and performing arts.
Reservations are highly recommended.

GET RESERVATIONS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo Credit: Julieta Cervantes