MEAN GIRLS

SCHEDULE

Music Hall at Fair Park

Tue., May 3, 7:30pm
Wed., May 4, 7:30pm
Thu., May 5, 7:30pm
Fri., May 6, 7:30pm
Sat., May 7, 1:30pm
Sat., May 7, 7:30pm
Sun., May 8, 1:30pm
Sun., May 8, 7:30pm
Tue., May 10, 7:30pm
Wed., May 11, 7:30pm
Thu., May 12, 7:30pm
Fri., May 13, 7:30pm
Sat., May 14, 1:30pm ASL
Sat., May 14, 7:30pm
Sun., May 15, 1:30pm
Sun., May 15, 7:30pm

May 3-15, 2022 | Music Hall at Fair Park

Part of the Germania Insurance Broadway Series


 


THIS SHOW IS CURRENTLY ONLY AVAILABLE AS PART OF THE SEASON PACKAGE. CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION.

FOR GENERAL PRESALE ACCESS, PLEASE SIGN UP FOR DSM ENOTES.


Direct from Broadway, MEAN GIRLS is the hilarious hit musical from an award-winning creative team, including book writer TINA FEY (“30 Rock), composer JEFF RICHMOND (“Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt”), lyricist NELL BENJAMIN (Legally Blonde) and director CASEY NICHOLAW (The Book of Mormon).

Cady Heron may have grown up on an African savanna, but nothing prepared her for the vicious ways of her strange new home: suburban Illinois. Soon, this naïve newbie falls prey to a trio of lionized frenemies led by the charming but ruthless Regina George. But when Cady devises a plan to end Regina’s reign, she learns the hard way that you can’t cross a Queen Bee without getting stung.

New York Magazine cheers, “MEAN GIRLS delivers with immense energy, a wicked sense of humor and joyful inside-jokery.” USA Today says, “We’ll let you in on a little secret, because we’re such good friends: GET YOUR TICKETS NOW!”


Recommended for ages 10 and up.


Run Time: 2 hours and 30 minutes with 1 intermission


“IT’S NOT A REGULAR MUSICAL, IT’S A COOL MUSICAL.” – Entertainment Weekly

“BY FAR THE FUNNIEST MUSICAL OF THE YEAR!” – Chicago Tribune

“We’ll let you in on a little secret, because we’re such good friends: GET YOUR TICKETS NOW!” – USA Today


QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR VISIT?

PLAN YOUR VISIT

Interested in Group Discounts?
Got 10 or more people?

LEARN ABOUT GROUPS

 

 

Photo Credit: Joan Marcus