JERSEY BOYS

SCHEDULE

Music Hall at Fair Park

Tue., Nov. 10, 7:30pm
Wed., Nov. 11, 7:30pm
Thu., Nov. 12, 7:30pm
Fri., Nov. 13, 7:30pm
Sat., Nov. 14, 1:30pm
Sat., Nov. 14, 7:30pm
Sun., Nov. 15, 1:30pm
Sun., Nov. 15, 7:30pm
Tue., Nov. 17, 7:30pm
Wed., Nov. 18, 7:30pm
Thu., Nov. 19, 7:30pm
Fri., Nov. 20, 7:30pm
Sat., Nov. 21, 1:30pm *ASL Performance
Sat., Nov. 21, 7:30pm
Sun., Nov. 22, 1:30pm
Sun., Nov. 22, 7:30pm

November 10-22, 2020 | Music Hall at Fair Park



This show is currently only available as part of the 2020/2021 season package. Click here for information on season tickets.

For general presale access, please sign up for DSM eNotes.


They were just four guys from Jersey, until they sang their very first note. They had a sound nobody had ever heard… and the radio just couldn’t get enough. But while their harmonies were perfect on stage, off stage it was a very different story — a story that has made them an international sensation all over again.

Go behind the music and inside the story of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons in the Tony and Grammy Award®-winning true-life musical phenomenon, JERSEY BOYS. From the streets of New Jersey to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, this is the musical that’s just too good to be true.

FEATURING THE LEGENDARY TOP TEN HITS:
“Sherry” • “Big Girls Don’t Cry” • “Walk Like A Man” • “Can’t Take My Eyes Off You” • “December, 1963 (Oh What A Night)”

JERSEY BOYS contains authentic, “profane Jersey language” and is recommended for ages 12+


Run Time: 2 hours and 30 minutes with 1 intermission


“THE MOST EXCITING MUSICAL BROADWAY HAS SEEN IN YEARS.” – Chicago Tribune

“THE CROWD GOES WILD!” – The New York Times

“TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE!” – New York Post


QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR VISIT?

PLAN YOUR VISIT

Interested in Group Discounts?
Got 10 or more people?

LEARN ABOUT GROUPS

IN-THEATER DINING

Make the most of your evening and dine at the Crystal Terrace in the Music Hall at Fair Park. Crystal Terrace serves a sumptuous buffet before each performance. Dramatically presented contemporary cuisine. Come share our passion for culinary arts and performing arts.
Reservations are highly recommended.

GET RESERVATIONS

 

 

Photo Credit: Joan Marcus