Disney’s FROZEN

SCHEDULE

MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK

Wed., Jun. 17, 7:30pm
Thu., Jun. 18, 1:30pm
Thu., Jun. 18, 7:30pm
Fri., Jun. 19, 7:30pm
Sat., Jun. 20, 1:30pm
Sat., Jun. 20, 7:30pm
Sun., Jun. 21, 1:00pm
Sun., Jun. 21, 6:30pm
Tue., Jun. 23, 7:30pm
Wed., Jun. 24, 7:30pm
Thu., Jun. 25, 7:30pm
Fri., Jun. 26, 7:30pm
Sat., Jun. 27, 1:30pm *ASL Performance
Sat., Jun. 27, 7:30pm
Sun., Jun. 28, 1:00pm
Sun., Jun. 28, 6:30pm
Tue., Jun. 30, 7:30pm
Wed., Jul. 1, 7:30pm
Thu., Jul. 2, 7:30pm
Fri., Jul. 3, 1:30pm
Fri., Jul. 3, 7:30pm
Sat., Jul. 4, 1:30pm
Sun., Jul. 5, 1:00pm
Sun., Jul. 5, 6:30pm
Tue., Jul. 7, 7:30pm
Wed., Jul. 8, 7:30pm
Thu., Jul. 9, 1:30pm
Thu., Jul. 9, 7:30pm
Fri., Jul. 10, 7:30pm
Sat., Jul. 11, 1:30pm *ASL Performance
Sat., Jul. 11, 7:30
Sun., Jul. 12, 1:00pm


Disney’s FROZEN is presented by Dallas Summer Musicals June 17 – July 12, 2020  at the Music Hall at Fair Park.

 

Disney’s FROZEN public on sale is Friday, March 6th. For presale access, please sign up for DSM eNotes.

 

THE POWER OF MEMBERSHIP IS STRONG!
CenterStage members enjoy exclusive privileges including best available seating, reserved parking, beverage and dining perks, dedicated Chairman’s Suite access and single ticket access before the general public. Join at the Shimmering Star level or higher for FIRST access to subscription seating upgrades.  For more information, contact the CenterStage hotline at (214) 426-6333 or CenterStage@DallasSummerMusicals.org.

JOIN CENTERSTAGE

 

 

Interested in Group Discounts?

Got 10 or more people?

LEARN ABOUT GROUPS

 

A mysterious secret. A family torn apart. As one sister struggles with being an outsider and harnessing her powers within, the other sets out on a thrilling adventure to bring her family together once again. Both are searching for love, but they’ll learn that to find it they’ll have to look inside themselves first.

FROZEN is melting hearts on Broadway in an all-new production created for the stage by an award-winning team. It features the songs you know and love from the original film plus an expanded score with a dozen new numbers. The creative team at its helm has won a cumulative 16 Tonys and includes Oscar Award® winner Kristen Anderson-Lopez and EGOT-winning Robert Lopez (music & lyrics), Oscar-winner Jennifer Lee (book), Tony and Olivier Award®-winner Michael Grandage (director) and Tony winner Rob Ashford (choreographer).

An unforgettable theatrical experience filled with sensational special effects, stunning sets and costumes, and powerhouse performances, FROZEN is everything you want in a musical: It’s moving. It’s spectacular. And above all, it’s pure Broadway joy.

FROZEN is produced by Disney Theatrical Productions under the direction of Thomas Schumacher.

 


Make the most of your evening and dine at the Crystal Terrace in the Music Hall at Fair Park. Crystal Terrace serves a sumptuous buffet before each performance. Dramatically presented contemporary cuisine. Come share our passion for culinary arts and performing arts. 
Reservations are highly recommended. 

GET RESERVATIONS