COME FROM AWAY

SCHEDULE

MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK

Tue., Mar. 10, 7:30pm
Wed., Mar. 11, 7:30pm
Thu., Mar. 12, 7:30pm
Fri., Mar. 13, 7:30pm
Sat., Mar. 14, 1:30pm
Sat., Mar. 14, 7:30pm
Sun., Mar. 15, 1:30pm
Sun., Mar. 15, 7:30pm
Tue., Mar. 17, 7:30pm
Wed., Mar. 18, 7:30pm
Thu., Mar. 19, 1:30pm
Thu., Mar. 19, 7:30pm
Fri., Mar. 20, 7:30pm
Sat., Mar. 21, 1:30pm *ASL Performance
Sat., Mar. 21, 7:30pm
Sun., Mar. 22, 1:30pm

March 10-22, 2020 | Music Hall at Fair Park



 

Broadway’s COME FROM AWAY is a Best Musical winner across North America!

This New York Times Critics’ Pick takes you into the heart of the remarkable true story of 7,000 stranded passengers and the small town in Newfoundland that welcomed them. Cultures clashed, and nerves ran high, but uneasiness turned into trust, music soared into the night, and gratitude grew into enduring friendships.

Don’t miss this breathtaking new musical written by Tony® nominees Irene Sankoff and David Hein and helmed by this year’s Tony-winning Best Director, Christopher Ashley. Newsweek cheers, “It takes you to a place you never want to leave!”

On 9/11, the world stopped. On 9/12, their stories moved us all.

Recommended for ages 10 and up.


QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR VISIT?

PLAN YOUR VISIT

GOT A GROUP – GET A DEAL!
Interested in Group Discounts? Got 10 or more people?

LEARN ABOUT GROUPS

IN-THEATER DINING

Make the most of your evening and dine at the Crystal Terrace in the Music Hall at Fair Park. Crystal Terrace serves a sumptuous buffet before each performance. Dramatically presented contemporary cuisine. Come share our passion for culinary arts and performing arts. 
Reservations are highly recommended. 

GET RESERVATIONS