School of Rock

SCHEDULE

MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK

Wed., Aug. 15, 7:30pm
Thu., Aug. 16, 1:30pm
Thu., Aug. 16, 7:30pm
Fri., Aug. 17, 7:30pm
Sat., Aug. 18, 1:30pm
Sat., Aug. 18, 7:30pm
Sun., Aug. 19, 1:30pm
Sun., Aug. 19, 7:30pm
Tue., Aug. 21, 7:30pm
Wed., Aug. 22, 7:30pm
Thu., Aug. 23, 7:30pm
Fri., Aug. 24, 7:30pm
Sat., Aug. 25, 1:30pm
Sat., Aug. 25, 7:30pm
Sun., Aug. 26, 1:30pm
Sun., Aug. 26, 7:30pm


SCHOOL OF ROCK is presented by Dallas Summer Musicals August 15 – August 26, 2018 at Music Hall at Fair Park.

SINGLE TICKETS ARE NOT AVAILABLE AT THIS TIME! PURCHASE A 17/18 SEASON TICKET(S) FOR ACCESS. 
Sign up for eNotes and be the first in line for single tickets!

SCHOOL OF ROCK is a New York Times Critics’ Pick and “AN INSPIRING JOLT OF ENERGY, JOY AND MAD SKILLZ!” (Entertainment Weekly). Based on the hit film, this hilarious new musical follows Dewey Finn, a wannabe rock star posing as a substitute teacher who turns a class of straight-A students into a guitar-shredding, bass-slapping, mind-blowing rock band. This high-octane smash features 14 new songs from ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER, all the original songs from the movie and musical theater’s first-ever kids rock band playing their instruments live on stage. Vanity Fair raves, “FISTS OF ALL AGES SHALL BE PUMPING!”

QUOTES

“I LAUGHED. I CRIED. I ROCKED! THEY’VE TAKEN THE MOVIE TO A WHOLE NEW LEVEL!”
Jack Black

“GOING TO SCHOOL HAS NEVER BEEN THIS MUCH FUN!”
Daily News

“ROCK ON! ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER UNLEASHED HIS INNER CHILD TO WRITE THIS EXUBERANT FEEL-GOOD MUSICAL.” 
Marilyn Stasio, Variety

SCHOOL OF ROCK IS ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER’S BEST SHOW IN YEARS!”
Elisabeth Vincentelli, New York Post