On Your Feet!

SCHEDULE

MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK

Tue., Feb. 27, 7:30pm
Wed., Feb. 28, 7:30pm
Thu., Mar. 1, 7:30pm
Fri., Mar. 2, 7:30pm
Sat., Mar. 3, 1:30pm
Sat., Mar. 3, 7:30pm
Sun., Mar. 4, 1:30pm
Sun., Mar. 4, 7:30pm
Tue., Mar. 6, 7:30pm
Wed., Mar. 7, 7:30pm
Thu., Mar. 8, 1:30pm
Thu., Mar. 8, 7:30pm
Fri., Mar. 9, 7:30pm
Sat., Mar. 10, 1:30pm
Sat., Mar. 10, 7:30pm
Sun., Mar. 11, 1:30pm 


ON YOUR FEET!  is presented by Dallas Summer Musicals February 27 – March 11, 2018 at Music Hall at Fair Park.

SINGLE TICKETS ARE NOT AVAILABLE AT THIS TIME! PURCHASE A 17/18 SEASON TICKET(S) FOR ACCESS. 
Sign up for eNotes and be the first in line for single tickets!

From their humble beginnings in Cuba, Emilio and Gloria Estefan came to America and broke through all barriers to become a crossover sensation at the very top of the pop music world.  But just when they thought they had it all, they almost lost everything.

From international superstardom to life-threatening tragedy, ON YOUR FEET! takes youbehind the music and inside the real story of this record-making and groundbreaking couplewho, in the face of adversity, found a way to end up on their feet.

Directed by two-time Tony Award® winner Jerry Mitchell (Kinky Boots), with choreographyby Olivier Award winner Sergio Trujillo (Jersey Boys) and an original book by AcademyAward® winner Alexander Dinelaris (Birdman), ON YOUR FEET! features some of the mosticonic songs of the past quarter-century — and one of the most inspiring stories in musichistory.

QUOTES

“THE VERY AIR IN THE ROOM SEEMS TO VIBRATE IN THIS UNDENIABLYCROWD-PLEASING MUSICAL!” 
The New York Times

“IT WILL RENEW YOUR FAITH IN THE AMERICAN DREAM” 
Huffington Post 

“IF YOU DON’T LEAVE THE THEATRE HUMMING A GLORIA ESTEFAN HIT.IT MAY BE TIME TO CHECK YOUR PULSE!”
Associated Press

“PACKED WITH A SEDUCTIVE BEAT, TENDER HEART AND GENUINE JOY!”
Hollywood Reporter