On Your Feet!

SCHEDULE

MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK

Tue., Feb. 27, 7:30pm
Wed., Feb. 28, 7:30pm
Thu., Mar. 1, 7:30pm
Fri., Mar. 2, 7:30pm
Sat., Mar. 3, 1:30pm
Sat., Mar. 3, 7:30pm
Sun., Mar. 4, 1:30pm
Sun., Mar. 4, 7:30pm
Tue., Mar. 6, 7:30pm
Wed., Mar. 7, 7:30pm
Thu., Mar. 8, 1:30pm
Thu., Mar. 8, 7:30pm
Fri., Mar. 9, 7:30pm
Sat., Mar. 10, 1:30pm
Sat., Mar. 10, 7:30pm
Sun., Mar. 11, 1:30pm 


ON YOUR FEET!  is presented by Dallas Summer Musicals February 27 – March 11, 2018 at Music Hall at Fair Park.

Single tickets are not available at this time!  If you are interested in getting the best available seats before they go on sale to the public, join CenterStage and purchase your tickets NOW by calling our CenterStage hotline at 214-426-6333.
JOIN CENTERSTAGE

From their humble beginnings in Cuba, Emilio and Gloria Estefan came to America and broke through all barriers to become a crossover sensation at the very top of the pop music world.  But just when they thought they had it all, they almost lost everything.

From international superstardom to life-threatening tragedy, ON YOUR FEET! takes you behind the music and inside the real story of this record-making and groundbreaking couple who, in the face of adversity, found a way to end up on their feet.

Directed by two-time Tony Award® winner Jerry Mitchell (Kinky Boots), with choreography by Olivier Award winner Sergio Trujillo (Jersey Boys) and an original book by Academy Award® winner Alexander Dinelaris (Birdman), ON YOUR FEET! features some of the most iconic songs of the past quarter-century — and one of the most inspiring stories in music history.

QUOTES

“THE VERY AIR IN THE ROOM SEEMS TO VIBRATE IN THIS UNDENIABLY CROWD-PLEASING MUSICAL!” 
The New York Times

“IT WILL RENEW YOUR FAITH IN THE AMERICAN DREAM” 
Huffington Post 

“IF YOU DON’T LEAVE THE THEATRE HUMMING A GLORIA ESTEFAN HIT, IT MAY BE TIME TO CHECK YOUR PULSE!”
Associated Press

“PACKED WITH A SEDUCTIVE BEAT, TENDER HEART AND GENUINE JOY!”
Hollywood Reporter


Make the most of your evening and dine at the Crystal Terrace in the Music Hall at Fair Park. Crystal Terrace serves a sumptuous buffet before each performance. Dramatically presented contemporary cuisine. Come share our passion for culinary arts and performing arts. 
Reservations are highly recommended. 

GET RESERVATIONS