Miss Saigon

SCHEDULE

MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK

Tue., May 14, 7:30pm
Wed., May 15, 7:30pm
Thu., May 16, 7:30pm
Fri., May 17, 7:30pm
Sat., May 18, 1:30pm
Sat., May 18, 7:30pm
Sun., May 19, 1:30pm
Sun., May 19, 7:30pm
Tue., May 21, 7:30pm
Wed., May 22, 7:30pm
Thu., May 23, 1:30pm
Thu., May 23, 7:30pm
Fri., May 24, 7:30pm
Sat., May 25, 1:30pm
Sat., May 25, 7:30pm
Sun., May 26, 1:30pm


MISS SAIGON is coming to Dallas Summer Musicals May 14 – 26, 2019 at the Music Hall at Fair Park.

Single tickets are not available at this time! If interested in this show you must purchase an 18/19 Season Subscription.

Experience the acclaimed new production of the legendary musical MISS SAIGON, from the creators of Les Misérables. This is the epic story of a young Vietnamese woman named Kim. In a bar run by a notorious character called The Engineer, Kim meets an American G.I. That encounter will change their lives forever. Featuring stunning spectacle, a sensational cast of 42, and a soaring score including Broadway hits like “Last Night of the World,” “The Movie in My Mind,” and “The Heat is On in Saigon,” this is a theatrical event you will never forget.

QUOTES

“A DYNAMITE BROADWAY REVIVAL.”
-The New Yorker

“THE NEW MISS SAIGON SOARS TO THE RAFTERS! RELIVE THE THRILL, THE LUSH MELODIES AND SPRAWLING SPLENDOR.”
-NY1

“A REAL BIG BEAST OF A BLOCKBUSTER.”
-Time Out


Make the most of your evening and dine at the Crystal Terrace in the Music Hall at Fair Park. Crystal Terrace serves a sumptuous buffet before each performance. Dramatically presented contemporary cuisine. Come share our passion for culinary arts and performing arts. 
Reservations are highly recommended. 

GET RESERVATIONS