Kinky Boots

SCHEDULE

MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK

Tue., Mar. 28, 7:30pm
Wed., Mar. 29, 7:30pm
Thu., Mar. 30, 7:30pm
Fri., Mar. 31, 7:30pm
Sat., Apr. 1, 1:30pm
Sat., Apr. 1, 7:30pm
Sun., Apr. 2, 1:30pm
Sun., Apr. 2, 7:30pm
Tue., Apr. 4, 7:30pm
Wed., Apr. 5, 7:30pm
Thu., Apr. 6, 1:30pm
Thu., Apr. 6, 7:30pm
Fri., Apr. 7, 7:30pm
Sat., Apr. 8, 1:30pm
Sat., Apr. 8, 7:30pm
Sun., Apr. 9, 1:30pm


KINKY BOOTS is presented by Dallas Summer Musicals March 28-April 9, 2017 at Music Hall at Fair Park.

Content Warning: Suitable for audiences ages 12 and upwards.

Run Time: 2 hours, 15 minutes with a 20 minute intermission

KINKY BOOTS is the exhilarating Broadway musical that will lift your spirits to new high-heeled heights! Winner of six Tony Awards® including BEST MUSICAL, this inspirational story follows a struggling shoe factory owner who works to turn his business around with help from Lola, a fabulous entertainer in need of some sturdy stilettos. Together, this unlikely pair finds that they have more in common than they ever dreamed possible… proving that when you change your mind about someone, you can change your whole world. Inspired by a true story, KINKY BOOTS features a joyous, Tony-winning score by CYNDI LAUPER, direction and Tony-winning choreography by JERRY MITCHELL and a hilarious, uplifting book by four-time Tony winner HARVEY FIERSTEIN. Come join the sold-out audiences who’ve discovered why – sometimes – the best way to fit in is to stand out!

QUOTES

“THE HOTTEST MUSICAL ON BROADWAY!” – The New York Times

“OUTRAGEOUSLY AMAZING!” – Vanity Fair

“THE HOTTEST BROADWAY SHOW OF THE YEAR!” – ABC News

“CAUSE FOR CELEBRATION!” – Entertainment Weekly

“A BIG-HEARTED, HIGH-KICKING HIT!” – Chicago Tribune

“A FEEL-GOOD EXTRAVAGANZA! This show is a HIT!” – The Huffington Post