Hamilton

SCHEDULE

MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK

Tue., Apr. 2, 7:30pm
Wed., Apr. 3, 7:30pm
Thu., Apr. 4, 7:30pm
Fri., Apr. 5, 7:30pm
Sat., Apr. 6, 1:30pm
Sat., Apr. 6, 7:30pm
Sun., Apr. 7, 1:30pm
Sun., Apr. 7, 7:30pm
Tue., Apr. 9, 7:30pm
Wed., Apr. 10, 7:30pm
Thu., Apr. 11, 1:30pm
Thu., Apr. 11, 7:30pm
Fri., Apr. 12, 7:30pm
Sat., Apr. 13, 1:30pm
Sat., Apr. 13, 7:30pm
Sun., Apr. 14, 1:30pm
Tue., Apr. 16, 7:30pm
Wed., Apr. 17, 7:30pm
Thu., Apr. 18, 7:30pm
Fri., Apr. 19, 7:30pm
Sat., Apr. 20, 1:30pm ASL Performance
Sat., Apr. 20, 7:30pm
Sun., Apr. 21, 1:30pm
Sun., Apr. 21, 7:30pm
Tue., Apr. 23, 7:30pm
Wed., Apr. 24, 7:30pm
Thu., Apr. 25, 7:30pm
Fri., Apr. 26, 7:30pm
Sat., Apr. 27, 1:30pm
Sat., Apr. 27, 7:30pm
Sun., Apr. 28, 1:30pm
Sun., Apr. 28, 7:30pm
Tue., Apr. 30, 7:30pm
Wed., May 1, 7:30pm
Thu., May 2, 7:30pm
Fri., May 3, 7:30pm
Sat., May 4, 1:30pm ASL Performance
Sat., May 4, 7:30pm
Sun., May 5, 1:30pm

All Photos by Joan Marcus


HAMILTON is coming to Dallas Summer Musicals April 2 – May 5, 2019 at the Music Hall at Fair Park.

 

Please note that Dallas Summer Musicals/Ticketmaster is the ONLY authorized source for Hamilton tickets in Dallas. If you purchase tickets from any other source, you run the risk of overpaying or purchasing fraudulent tickets. Buyers who purchase from a ticket broker or third party should be aware that the Music Hall at Fair Park is unable to reprint or replace lost or stolen tickets and is unable to contact patrons with information regarding time changes or other pertinent updates regarding the performance.

HAMILTON FAQs