Hamilton

SCHEDULE

MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK

Tue., Apr. 2, 7:30pm
Wed., Apr. 3, 7:30pm
Thu., Apr. 4, 7:30pm
Fri., Apr. 5, 7:30pm
Sat., Apr. 6, 1:30pm
Sat., Apr. 6, 7:30pm
Sun., Apr. 7, 1:30pm
Sun., Apr. 7, 7:30pm
Tue., Apr. 9, 7:30pm
Wed., Apr. 10, 7:30pm
Thu., Apr. 11, 1:30pm
Thu., Apr. 11, 7:30pm
Fri., Apr. 12, 7:30pm
Sat., Apr. 13, 1:30pm
Sat., Apr. 13, 7:30pm
Sun., Apr. 14, 1:30pm
Tue., Apr. 16, 7:30pm
Wed., Apr. 17, 7:30pm
Thu., Apr. 18, 7:30pm
Fri., Apr. 19, 7:30pm
Sat., Apr. 20, 1:30pm
Sat., Apr. 20, 7:30pm
Sun., Apr. 21, 1:30pm
Sun., Apr. 21, 7:30pm
Tue., Apr. 23, 7:30pm
Wed., Apr. 24, 7:30pm
Thu., Apr. 25, 7:30pm
Fri., Apr. 26, 7:30pm
Sat., Apr. 27, 1:30pm
Sat., Apr. 27, 7:30pm
Sun., Apr. 28, 1:30pm
Sun., Apr. 28, 7:30pm
Tue., Apr. 30, 7:30pm
Wed., May 1, 7:30pm
Thu., May 2, 1:30pm
Fri., May 3, 7:30pm
Sat., May 4, 1:30pm
Sat., May 5, 7:30pm
Sun., May 5, 1:30pm

All Photos by Joan Marcus


HAMILTON is coming to Dallas Summer Musicals April 2 – May 5, 2019 at the Music Hall at Fair Park.

Single tickets are not available at this time! If interested in tickets to HAMILTON you can purchase a 18/19 Season Subscription.  NOTE: We are currently on a Waitlist for New Subscriptions for the 18/19 Season. To sign up CLICK HERE.

Please be advised that group tickets will not be available for HAMILTON. Sign up for our eNote to be among the first to hear about the single ticket on-sale date for HAMILTON.
If you are an educator, you can learn more about your students’ eligibility to participate in the Hamilton Education Program available for Title I students here.

We would like to see your group at another Broadway show this season. You can learn more about the season line-up, review pricing options and request group tickets here.

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you at Dallas Summer Musicals!