ESCAPE TO MARGARITAVILLE

SCHEDULE

MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK

Tue., Jul. 28, 7:30pm
Wed., Jul. 29, 7:30pm
Thu., Jul. 30, 7:30pm
Fri., Jul. 31, 7:30pm
Sat., Aug. 1, 1:30pm
Sat., Aug. 1, 7:30pm
Sun., Aug. 2, 1:30pm
Sun., Aug. 2, 7:30pm
Tue., Aug. 4, 7:30pm
Wed., Aug. 5, 7:30pm
Thu., Aug. 6, 1:30pm
Thu., Aug. 6, 7:30pm
Fri., Aug. 7, 7:30pm
Sat., Aug. 8, 1:30pm
Sat., Aug. 8, 7:30pm
Sun., Aug. 9, 1:30pm

ESCAPE TO MARGARITAVILLE is coming to Dallas Summer Musicals July 28 – August 9, 2020at the Music Hall at Fair Park.

 

THE POWER OF MEMBERSHIP IS STRONG!
CenterStage members enjoy exclusive privileges including best available seating, reserved parking, beverage and dining perks, dedicated Chairman’s Suite access and single ticket access before the general public. Join at the Shimmering Star level or higher for FIRST access to subscription seating upgrades.  For more information, contact the CenterStage hotline at (214) 426-6333 or CenterStage@DallasSummerMusicals.org.

JOIN CENTERSTAGE

 

 

GOT A GROUP – GET A DEAL!

Interested in Group Discounts? Got 10 or more people?

LEARN ABOUT GROUPS

 

Welcome to Margaritaville, where people come to get away from it all—and stay to find something they never expected. With a book by Emmy Award® winner Greg Garcia (“My Name is Earl,” “Raising Hope”) and Emmy Award® nominee Mike O’Malley (“Survivors Remorse,” “Shameless”) ESCAPE TO MARGARITAVILLE is the musical comedy featuring both original songs and your most-loved Jimmy Buffett classics, including “Fins,” “Volcano,” “Cheeseburger in Paradise” and many more. USA Today calls it “A little slice of paradise!” and Entertainment Weekly raves, “It will knock your flip-flops off!” So don’t let the party start without you.

 


Make the most of your evening and dine at the Crystal Terrace in the Music Hall at Fair Park. Crystal Terrace serves a sumptuous buffet before each performance. Dramatically presented contemporary cuisine. Come share our passion for culinary arts and performing arts. 
Reservations are highly recommended. 

GET RESERVATIONS